Complete custom IT solutions

Custom-tailored concepts for your restaurants and hotels.

We support and advise you in formulating your design and implementing your plans in a professional way. After implementation is complete, we continue to advise you as a partner in every respect and look forward to a long partnership.

Hotel software for every need: From a small individual hotel to a large international hotel chain, the protel Property Management System offers a custom-tailored solution for perfect hotel management to meet any need.

The Matrix POS software package is an innovative and flexible system solution for every area of the restaurant and hotel sector. Thanks to its modular design, everything from classic restaurants, hotel bars and self-service establishments to cafeterias and group catering are covered.

latest news

tradeshows:

Intergastra Logo C 4c 500x100px
Intergastra-Logo_C_4c 500x100px
IN_16_4c_pur
Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Company

Phonen

Your Message

tl_files/layout/img/btn-home.png

Vor Ort Betreuung

tl_files/layout/img/btn-247_neu.png

Service Hotline

tl_files/layout/img/btn-spiral.png

Individuelle Lösungen

Individuelle IT-Komplettlösungen

Maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für Ihre Gastronomie und Ihre Hotellerie.

Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie bei der Konzeption und setzen Ihre Anforderungen professionell um. Auch nach der erfolgreichen Implementation betreuen wir Sie weiterhin als unseren Partner in allen Belangen und freuen uns auf eine lange Partnerschaft.

Für die Hotellerie

Hotelsoftware für jede Anforderung: Vom kleinen Individualhotel bis zur großen internationalen Hotelkette - das protel Property Management System bietet für jeden Bedarf die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für perfektes Hotelmanagement.

Für die Gastronomie

Das Softwarepaket Matrix POS ist die innovative und flexible Systemlösung für alle Bereiche der Gastronomie & Hotellerie. Durch ihren modularen Aufbau werden alle Bereiche vom klassischen Restaurant, Hotelbar, Selbstbedienung bis hin zur Kantinen- und Gemeinschafts­verpflegung abgedeckt.

Wir sind auf
Ihrer Seite!

Und immer für Sie da: